Testimonials


At KG Cleaning Service, Customer Service and Satisfaction is a #1 Priority. See what a few of our customers had to say about us:

  • Facebook Review
    November 7, 2017
    By Debbie Kates
    "I just wanted to say that I just had a very good experience with the best carpet cleanes you just can't beat KG Cleaning Services thank you so much Ken and Jeremy you are two very sweet young men."
  • Facebook Review
    November 7, 2017
    By Stephanie Bagby Ewing
    "Will be calling them to come back when it’s time to clean our floors again!"
  • Facebook Review
    October 29, 2017
    By Katie Dooley Patton
    "Felt I had thrown down the gauntlet with light beige carpet in a house on a small horse farm. Our 4 dogs and 2 cats have 5 acres to romp on and track dirt in, along with me and my husband! Thanks Jamie for the great job - it looks brand new again! Highly recommend KG Cleaning Service Inc �"
  • Facebook Review
    October 27, 2017
    By Cole Jones
    "Ken Goins and KG cleaning are the best, hands down. If you’re looking for another company, STOP NOW. Call KG Cleaning! You will be happy that you did!"
  • Facebook Review
    October 25, 2017
    By Mandy Stanfield Power
    "KG Cleaning is the best in the business. They are not only amazing at cleaning carpets and tile, but the have exceptional client service. I would recommend them 100%!"
  • Facebook Review
    October 24, 2017
    By Manya Howson
    "Had my carpets cleaned today by KG Cleaning Services.. Wow!!! Absolute miracle workers.. they were my last ditch effort before I invested a mint in new carpet. All pet/puppy stains and kids stains from slime making and spilled sodas and Kona ice stains are gone!! Jamie our tech was professional and friendly. Highly recommend!!! Manya Z. Suwanee, GA"
  • Facebook Review
    October 19, 2017
    By Meredith Mcburnett
    "This company came highly recommended from multiple friends so I decided to call them after one of my pets had peed on my brand new couch and area rug. They came out super quickly (within a few days of me calling)on a day convenient for me. My couch and rug smell amazing now! I’m super impressed, to top it off they were so polite and pleasant to work with. I will definitely use them again and will recommend them to others! Thank you all so much!"
  • Facebook Review
    October 19, 2017
    By Lise Menard Smith
    "If you are looking for a company with integrity, class and good values..... Look no further!!! Ken gave an honest evaluation as to the scope of my carpet cleaning job and fantastic recommendations! Unfortunately the doctor is ordering new carpets for this family. But I'm looking forward to needing to get those cleaned in the future and this will be the ONlY Company I call!! Bethany who mans the phone lines is an absolute pleasure and joy. I'm actually sad I'm unable to use this company at this time. Thank you KG Cleaning for all of your help!!!"
  • Facebook Review
    October 16, 2017
    By Jennifer Raines Brookshire
    "I called KG Cleaning on Friday and had them come to give me an estimate today. They came in gave me a price done an excellent job. I’m very happy with the service I received from the initial call all the way to Derek & Jamie doing the work. We had some tough pet stains that I was for sure wouldn’t come up. So far so good! I will highly recommend KG Cleaning to all my friends & family!"
  • Facebook Review
    October 16, 2017
    By JeffandSarah Johnson
    "KG Cleaning Service is by far the best carpet cleaning company we have ever used--and believe me, we have tried them all! I waited several weeks to write this review because I wanted to see if the stains or odors returned after a few days or weeks. In all of my past experiences with other companies, the carpets looked great when the technician left my house, but after a few days the stains slowly came back through. This has not happened with KG Cleaning Service! My carpets look absolutely brand new and smell amazing. They spent 3 hours cleaning only 3 small rooms, going over the carpets multiple times to ensure the job was done right. I was also really impressed that AFTER we had already agreed to a price, the technician noticed my husband's military memorabilia in the house and offered us a military discount. He did not have to do that because we did not even know they offered the discount and he could have chosen not to mention it. These are all around honorable people who stand behind their work and care about their customers. We will never call anyone else to clean our carpets!"
  • Facebook Review
    October 13, 2017
    By Nicole Hohenstein
    "KG Cleaning Service is, hands down, the best carpet cleaning solution in the area. Ken’s company is absolutely wonderful—They are courteous, professional and provide excellent service. It always feels good give back to the community by supporting our local small businesses! Thanks for all you do!"
  • Facebook Review
    October 9, 2017
    By Michelle Rioux
    "Our family just relocated to the state of Georgia and Ken, Josh, & Bethany of KG Cleaning not only made us feel welcome, but went above and beyond with their outstanding customer service! Ken did an amazing job on cleaning our carpets and they look and feel brand new! Our family will "ALWAYS" recommend KG Cleaning because of their professionalism, customer service, and for the amazing carpet cleaning job that they do!!!"
  • Facebook Review
    October 8, 2017
    By Sunny Parker
    "If your looking to have your carpet or floors professionally cleaned, I highly recommend this company. They are honest, dependable and prompt. My clients and I have used their services and they are wonderful people. They treat you like family and have very competitive prices."
  • Facebook Review
    September 27, 2017
    By Donnia Cox Hardegree
    "You're amazing!! I couldn't believe my eyes. I'll definitely recommend your company to everyone I know. Thank you so much! May God continue to bless you and your company."
  • Facebook Review
    September 15, 2017
    By Christin Harris
  • Facebook Review
    September 15, 2017
    By Janet Kennedy Duffy
    "Thought about using Stanley Steamer when I needed my carpets cleaned because that is just the name you think of!! Then I decided I would like to support a local company in Dawsonville. Found a small family owned company called KG Cleaning. I called them and spoke to Bethany, who was so sweet on the other end of the line. She was very informative and made me feel comfortable with the company. I made an appointment to have Josh come out and give me an estimate. He gave me the quotes and I was very pleased so he went ahead with the cleaning. I could not believe the 3 step process that he used. I was very impressed with him and Ken who brought my rug back after it had been cleaned and looked brand new. I would highly recommend this company for your carpet cleaning. They were very professional and all about customer satisfaction. It felt awesome to keep our business right here in Dawsonville. Please consider them when needing your carpets cleaned."
  • Facebook Review
    September 7, 2017
    By Sarah Schuler Barron
    "These are some of the hardest working people in North Georgia! I can't say enough good things about them! Very personable, great communication. They treated our house like their own. Our 4 year old floors look better than they did the day they were installed! A+"
  • Facebook Review
    September 5, 2017
    By Eric Leid
  • Facebook Review
    August 29, 2017
    By Kelsey Reed
    "I wish I could give more than 5 stars! KG brings real quality and professionalism to a small town. I am so thankful we found Ken and his team, they are 100% dedicated to making their customer happy! KG is far more than just a 'steam cleaner service', you'll be blown away by what you don't actually see in your carpet, that they get out!"
  • Facebook Review
    August 21, 2017
    By Warren Welch
    "Great people and amazing customer service! They do a fantastic job and have had multiple clients use them and have been very happy. Do not hesitate to call."
  • Facebook Review
    August 20, 2017
    By Angela Tuberville Cobb
    "The motto says "Service Beyond your Expectations". Ken lived up to the motto! I will definitely be a repeat customer. Super nice, super professional, and determined to make our old carpet look as best possible for a few more years. I sincerely appreciate his work ethic."
  • Facebook Review
    August 14, 2017
    By Ed Rigel
  • Facebook Review
    August 11, 2017
    By Jaffe Smith Ort
    "KG Cleaners came to my house to give me an estimate. He gave me 3 affordable choices. Because I was getting something repaired at my house, he came the next day. After coming home my house was so clean and fresh, that even my 11 year old kept going on and on about how clean the carpets are! We will definitely be having them back to clean our carpets and upholstery!"
  • Facebook Review
    August 10, 2017
    By Charlie N Becky Wilson
    "I would give them a higher rating if possible. Josh Silvers is truly a professional and our experience with KG Cleaning went above and beyond our expectations. Our furniture looks brand new again, thanks to his expertise."
  • Facebook Review
    August 9, 2017
    By Lindsey Wallace
    "Wonderful customer service and finished result was amazing. Carpets looks brand new. Thank you Ken! I would highly recommend!"
  • Facebook Review
    August 9, 2017
    By Aleisha Gilreath
    "Amazing job !!! Recommend this company to all family and friends !!!"
  • Facebook Review
    August 5, 2017
    By Doug Turner
    "We had "KG Cleaning" clean our carpets a couple months ago and they did an awesome job, Thanks to Josh Silvers and his crew. Very professional, took the time to do the job right, and I Highly Recommend them to all my friends and associates. Definitely a repeat customer here!!!"
  • Facebook Review
    August 4, 2017
    By Tara Aycock Newton
    "I am so happy with the job that Ken did - I feel like I have new carpet and they are probably 10 yrs old. He worked magic on all of the old pet stains and all the daily mess my kids make. No bait and switch...very fair pricing for several hours of hard work and great results. I have always used Zero Rez to clean carpets on our three rental properties and our home. I will only use Ken & KG going forward!"
  • Facebook Review
    July 25, 2017
    By Erin Kay
    "Ok guys. No b.s. , he just left here (I think josh) ,and I couldn't be happier!!! Thorough, humble, and all around good guy. Did an amazing job. I'll never go anywhere else . Ty!!!!"
  • Facebook Review
    July 23, 2017
    By Brian Teague
    "I can't say enough great things about KG Cleaning Services. I had the privilege of meeting Ken yesterday when he came to my house for a carpet cleaning. His customer service and professionalism is above any other. He over delivered in everything he did. He did such a good job in my house, that I am also having him come out and clean the turf in my gym. I HIGHLY recommend them for anyone that is in need of a floor cleaning service. GREAt company and GREAT customer service!!"
  • Facebook Review
    July 15, 2017
    By Lacy Coker
    "My carpet looks and feels new! The carpet is softer than it has been since I moved in. Ken takes his time and does everything the right way. No shortcuts! You get what you pay for. Highly recommend!"
  • Facebook Review
    July 5, 2017
    By Jessica Violet
    "Ken and Daniel cleaned our carpets for us on Monday. They did a wonderful job and we were so happy with the results. Him and his wife are a pleasure to work with."
  • Facebook Review
    July 4, 2017
    By Dave Carpenter
    "Ken and Daniel stayed late and did a incredible cleaning our carpets! KG Cleaning Service embodies their slogan, "Service Beyond Your Expectations!" I would highly recommend them to my family, friends, or anyone looking for people you can trust to do excellent work! Thank you!"
  • Facebook Review
    June 28, 2017
    By Seth Davis
  • Facebook Review
    June 28, 2017
    By Jules O'Hara
    "KG excelled above other cleaners we have had in the past. Our furniture and rugs look brand new! Josh and Daniel were courteous, kind and took the time to explain their service, along with suggestions to make upkeep easier. We were impressed with the quality of their service, the care taken, the character of the technicians and the time spent. Super great guys- super great service. We are highly pleased and would recommend them! I even got a rose! We pray for their continued success and will be definitely calling them in the future!"
  • Facebook Review
    June 27, 2017
    By Rachel Eve
    "These guys did patch work to fix up our carpet after a pet destroyed the corners of our room. They were so professional and were able to come out to give quote, then get it done quickly for us. Our carpet looks awesome and blended so well it looks brand new! We will deff be using them again for future flooring needs!"
  • Facebook Review
    June 13, 2017
    By Kimberly McGraw Scott
    "Absolutely love the outcome of our carpets. Having high traffic and animals on our carpet they were in desperate need of cleaning and full of stains. Mr. Goines came out today and they look new again and smell great. I highly recommend KG Cleaning."
  • Facebook Review
    June 9, 2017
    By Jessica Warren Williams
    "I would highly recommend Joshua and KG carpet cleaning. The costumer service was wonderful. Friendly, punctual, informative, and reasonable prices. Our carpets had some tough stains from our three pets and now they look (and smell) as good as new!"
  • Facebook Review
    May 22, 2017
    By Sheryl Schlosser
  • Facebook Review
    May 17, 2017
    By John Eve
    "Ken and Josh are amazing. I was in the service industry myself for 33 years for a large healthcare company and had all kinds of customer skills training, etc... so I know what I'm talking about. Great to see two young, friendly guys with a small company being so polite, very professional, carefully explaining options of services they can do. I suspect they will become a larger successful company in no time. I would not hesitate to recommend or use them again. Oh yeah, our carpets look fantastic!"
  • Facebook Review
    May 8, 2017
    By John Shoemaker
    "I had the pleasure of meeting Ken just recently. I find him to be a very humble man who genuinely cares about his customers."
  • Facebook Review
    April 17, 2017
    By Michele Huffman
    "Cannot say enough great things about the company. The customer service is amazing, competitive, value pricing and finished product is above par! If you are looking to have your carpets cleaned, call them first."
  • Facebook Review
    April 13, 2017
    By Stephanie Whitaker
    "This company is amazing! I don't normally write reviews, but I felt like they absolutely deserved it. Their customer service is outstanding, and they go above and beyond for the customers. I called in the morning around 10 and left a message. They had called me back, came out for an estimate, and completed the job before 3 pm. I can't say enough about them. I would use them over and over again!"
  • Homeadvisor Review
    April 6, 2017
    By Warren W.
    "Amazing quality of work!! Fantastic customer service!! I would highly recommend Ken and his team. They take the time to see what your needs are and they definitely exceed your expectations."
    Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
  • Facebook Review
    March 31, 2017
    By Andrew Caruso
    "Couldn't be more pleased with our carpets. Ken was super nice, evaluated our needs, and gave us several options at different price points to help us decide what was best for us. He is no pressure and will come to your home to give you a quote with absolutely no obligation. Our carpets look fantastic and he moved our furniture to make sure the whole carpet was cleaned. We had our carpets cleaned in the past by a company that said they 'moved furniture' and they did not even come close to what Ken did for us. It makes a difference when the owner of a company is doing the work and you are using a local company who stands behind their work. Our carpets were not saturated and dried quickly. Ken made sure we were 100% satisfied with our carpets before accepting payment. We are glad and satisfied we chose KG Cleaning for our needs."
  • Facebook Review
    March 29, 2017
    By Marybeth Piccolella
    "I cannot say enough good things about the service I received today. From them being so easy to work with my schedule, to the treats the dogs got to snack on, Josh went above and beyond my expectations! He was so sweet and patient with the thousand of questions I asked. I am 9 months pregnant and without hesitation helped me move stuff that was too much for me to carry. Super awesome guy! I am blown away with how amazing the carpets look! You guys definitely earned me as a repeat customer"
  • Facebook Review
    March 25, 2017
    By Jp Cauley
    "It has been a couple weeks since the guys came out and cleaned our carpets and couches and everything still looks and smells awesome. They were so professional, on-time, and very courteous. These guys are customer first all the way and I would highly recommend them to anyone needing any of their services. Thanks again Ken for all of your help."
  • Facebook Review
    March 10, 2017
    By Mary Cichewicz Zager
    "Great work, great customer service, highly recommended!!"
  • Facebook Review
    March 8, 2017
    By Christy Baugh Martin
    "I have had the pleasure of doing business with Ken for a number of years and he never fails to go over and above. He has done an amazing job in my home and my mothers home AND WE CAN NOT THANK YOU ENOUGH!!! Not only does he have an amazing work ethic, he is a man of God and is always professional and up beat! Ken is the ONLY person I would recommend to take care of your floor cleaning needs."
  • Facebook Review
    March 6, 2017
    By Debra King
    "Ken and Josh stretched and cleaned my 10 year old carpets and now they look BRAND NEW! I didn't have to lift a finger. I am thrilled and I highly recommend them."
  • Facebook Review
    March 3, 2017
    By Jarrod Willis
    "I came across these guys on Facebook and passed their info to my parents. Josh came out to give a quote and brought my mom a rose. Came back about 2 weeks later to clean and did a great job! Not many companies move furniture, but KG does! Would definitely recommend!"
  • Facebook Review
    March 3, 2017
    By Tyne Eggersdorf
    "I am so impressed with the amazing service and the respect that this company shows! Amazing job!!! Thank you!!!"
  • Facebook Review
    February 28, 2017
    By Krissy Loden
    "Thanks Josh, you did an awesome job ! I would recommend this cleaning service to anyone. Great Prices, Very Professional and paid attention to detail. And "will you accept this rose" Awesome!! :)"
  • Facebook Review
    February 25, 2017
    By Alissa Shane
    "Wonderful company and amazing service! Thank you Josh for being so professional."
  • Facebook Review
    February 23, 2017
    By Jeremy Dyer
    "Ken and his son (job shadow day:) )did a fantastic job on our carpet! Very honest and upfront about pricing and options, I never once felt pressured. The carpets look great, and we were considering replacing them beforehand. I will certainly use KG again and will recommend his expertise in the future. Thanks again Ken!"
  • Facebook Review
    February 18, 2017
    By Jesan Vanaka Gunawardhana
    "Ken and Josh came to our house twice. And both times they were very professional and had done an amazing job. We really liked that they took care of our floors like it was their own house. And my daughter and I loved the roses that we received! I recommend KG Cleaning Services for all your flooring cleaning. They are amazing and I also appreciate the personal attention that we received. Thank you for all your prayer request at your church. We gave birth to a healthy baby boy this past Dec. 21st."
  • Facebook Review
    February 17, 2017
    By Tina Crivellone
    "Just had the carpets cleaned and they look beautiful. You can't beat the 5 star customer service! I highly recommend KG Cleaning Service!!"
  • Facebook Review
    February 15, 2017
    By Chad Turkett
    "I hope Ken and Josh out at my home yesterday. And I cannot tell you how happy I am about quality work they did in my home. I would highly recommend these guys! Thank you guys for great quality of work, attention to details, and honesty."
  • Facebook Review
    February 11, 2017
    By Dianne Rawlston
  • Facebook Review
    February 8, 2017
    By Vicki Strickland Rennick
    "KG Cleaning Service is awesome. They clean carpet, upholstery and hardwood. Their slogan is "Service beyond your expectations" and they certainly delivered. They were referred to me by a friend who uses them. Today they tackled my carpet and everything looks and smells great! They are a local Christian based company and I highly recommend them."
  • Facebook Review
    January 29, 2017
    By Steve Kaplan
    "Big shout out and recommendation for Ken Goines owner of KG Cleaning Service. They cleaned our carpets and we could not be any happier. They returned our calls promptly, showed up on time, did a true professional job and charged a fair price. His assistant Josh earns high praises too!"
  • Facebook Review
    January 23, 2017
    By Laura M Franklin
    "Great guys did an awesome job. Very thorough explanation of services and also excellent work. Definitely recommend"
  • Facebook Review
    January 21, 2017
    By Sue Kascher
    "Excellent service and very professional. My carpets have never looked this good. Thank you"
  • Facebook Review
    January 16, 2017
    By Sharron Plant
    "Had my carpets and furniture cleaned by these guys and was extremely pleased.....enough so I will use them again....Everything looks great... It also didn't hurt that they were two of the nicest people.....Highly recommend them. They listen to what you want and will do their best to meet your needs."
  • Facebook Review
    January 12, 2017
    By Nancy Gordon Pierro
    "So very impressed not just with the service they provided, but also with their honesty and just overall politeness and professionalism! Highly recommend for any service they provide!!!"
  • Google Review
    January 10, 2017
    By Heather Macmillan
    "Ken and his Team are amazing. He is an honest, kind business man who takes pride in his work. He has always gone above and beyond at our home. His fees are very reasonable and I am always so happy with how our carpets look. Thank you Ken!!!"
  • Google Review
    January 3, 2017
    By Adrienne Crawford
    "Ken and team did a fantastic job! I'm very impressed how they brought dirty old carpets back to life looking brand new. They really did accommodate. Very satisfied customers!!"
  • Facebook Review
    January 3, 2017
    By Adrienne Elizabeth Crawford
    "KG Cleaning is amazing! They worked a miracle on this old carpet of ours and it looks fantastic! Thank you guys for brightening our place up!"
  • Facebook Review
    January 3, 2017
    By Anthony DiBella
    "Ken and Josh were fantastic - highly recommend. They were flexible with us when we needed to push back our appointment due to some unforeseen issues and were very friendly and upfront with their service options and pricing. Ken even went above and beyond and helped us install some new light bulbs in an upstairs bedroom before they started the cleaning. They did a fantastic job on our carpet cleaning and stretching for our new house - carpet felt like new after they were done despite being 11 years old and experiencing a lot of wear and tear. Look no further if you are in the market for carpet cleaning services, it does not get any better then KG!"
  • Facebook Review
    December 12, 2016
    By Katy Plavcan
    "So professional and good quality people. Our linen sofa was very dirty from our small dog sleeping on the back of it. After several failed attempts to clean it ourselves we went on the search for a professional. After getting quotes from the big names we resorted to Facebook for advice. Thank goodness we did! Josh came out within a few days. Really worked to get our sofa looking new again. After it dried we noticed a couple spots that didn't seem as clean. Josh came back out today and cleaned our cushions again. So thankful we were recommended to this local company. Aside from their great prices they are truly great people. Very happy with the service!"
  • Facebook Review
    November 18, 2016
    By Donna Jansen
    "Ken and Josh came to our today home and did an excellent job! They were there on time, Josh handed me a rose and thanked me for the opportunity to clean our home! They even cleaned the carpet in our camper! Highly professional, exceptional customer service! Thank you for doing such a great job! As a Dawsonville business owner we love to support local business!"
  • Facebook Review
    November 12, 2016
    By Carol Timms Askew
    "Wow..great job and the customer service is awesome. Thank you josh and thank you for the rose.. God bless.."
  • Facebook Review
    November 8, 2016
    By Michael Anderson
    "Best carpet cleaner I have ever used. Fantastic job by Josh. I will be using this company from now on. Profesdional, curteous, and quality eork. Thank you KG."
  • Facebook Review
    November 4, 2016
    By Allison Cantrell
    "Great customer service!!! They were able to come out on short notice and my carpet looks brand new!! Thank you Ken."
  • Facebook Review
    November 2, 2016
    By Carrie Avedisian Fallstrom
    "Excellent customer service and work! I called Ken urgently needing some furniture and carpet cleaned. He was so helpful and had Josh out to help me within 2 hours. Josh did an excellent job and was a pleasure to work with! I highly recommend KG Cleaning Service! They have earned a loyal customer!"
  • Facebook Review
    October 18, 2016
    By Amberly Pugh
    "Best cleaning service and people! Thanks for being so great!"
  • Google Review
    October 11, 2016
    By Tracy Eldridge
    "Josh called with an estimated arrival time, brought a beautiful rose with him for the lady of the house and was extremely polite and respectful. We walked the house, he gave us an estimate and came prepared to clean the carpets right then. The work was completed within a couple of hours and our 12 year old carpet looks new again. I'm astonished at how clean and fresh it looks now. Thank you to Ken for easily selling yourself and your company from the first phone call and thank you to Josh for excellent customer service and workmanship. Highly recommend!"
  • Facebook Review
    October 10, 2016
    By Jodi Tinter Cannady
    "Great job, service and was able to schedule short notice."
  • Facebook Review
    October 10, 2016
    By Will Cannady
    "Ken Goines does a great job, is professional and has excellent service! Highly recommend he and his company. WC"
  • Facebook Review
    September 24, 2016
    By Micheline Birkhead
    "Wonderful experience with Josh & KG Cleaning. The cleaning is excellent and the service quality is top notch. Attention to detail today included bringing me a rose! TOP MARKS!!!"
  • Facebook Review
    September 16, 2016
    By Donna Faria Young
    "Just had Ken and Josh out today (September 16, 2016) to stretch and clean our carpets. They did an awesome job and their customer service is outstanding. They are a local company and we are happy to say that they are an asset to our community! They are super friendly guys and were very respectful of our home while doing their work. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing any of the services they provide. You will be pleased as they go above and beyond to make you happy! I also appreciated and enjoyed the pink rose! Such a nice touch! Thanks again! Donna and Bruce in Murrayville, GA"
  • Facebook Review
    September 16, 2016
    By Chris Skillern
    "Best carpet service out there very friendly do an amazing job only people we use"
  • Google Review
    August 24, 2016
    By Cole Jones
    "KG cleaning exceeded all of my expectations. They cleaned candle wax off of my microfiber couch lime it was never there. Very reasonably priced service. Very professional and likable staff. Highly recommended."
  • Google Review
    August 19, 2016
    By Brandi Gormley
    "Had the most amazing experience with these guys today! So sweet and very professional. They did a fantastic job on our carpet. I will definitely recommend them to anyone and use them over and over again! Also, thank you guys for the beautiful flower! Such a great group of guys! HIGHLY recommend them!!"
  • Facebook Review
    August 19, 2016
    By Brandi Gormley
    "Had the most amazing experience with these guys today! So sweet and very professional. They did a fantastic job on our carpet. I will definitely recommend them to anyone and use them over and over again! Also, thank you guys for the beautiful flower! Such a great group of guys! HIGHLY recommend them!!"
  • Homeadvisor Review
    August 19, 2016
    By Howard K.
    "They did a great job.I didn't think the couch cushions could be saved , the dog really did a number on them.They got the 2 worst cushions 90 % .I was really happy with the results and Ken is a really nice man."
    Project: Clean Upholstery and Furniture
  • Facebook Review
    August 19, 2016
    By Georgia Holley
    "Just had KG Cleaning services come out to give us a quote and their service, attitude and professionalism was stellar. We moved into a house with very old carpets that have been extremely neglected and my husband and I had contemplated getting new carpet or getting them cleaned and decided to go with just getting them cleaned. They were extremely honest about prices and when the services were just a tad bit out of our price range (because of the services needed because the carpets were so bad) they even agreed with us that it might just be best to get new carpet. These guys were so sweet and friendly and even though we didn't use their services I can gaurentee we will be using them once we get our new carpet in. What these men represent is the kind of business I will support no questions asked."
  • Google Review
    August 16, 2016
    By Brittany Thomas
    "These guys are awesome! They are very courteous, timely, and have great customer service. They are also one of the better priced companies that I have seen. Ken and Josh worked on the carpet in my home and it looks brand new. Y'all need to check them out if you need your carpets cleaned!!"
  • Facebook Review
    August 9, 2016
    By Brandy Harper
  • Homeadvisor Review
    August 2, 2016
    By Molly T.
    "They did a fantastic job. The technician was prompt and professional."
    Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
  • Google Review
    July 26, 2016
    By Ashley Loggins
    "Marcus and Luis came out today and I can not say enough great things! They were very professional and respectful. They called ahead of time letting me know when they were going to be here and showed up withing the time frams. They did and amazing job and even spot cleaned a few tough spots for me after doing the whole room AND got the cat pee smell out of my son's room! My carpet didn't look this good when I bought the house. Very pleased and will definitely be using them again! Thanks guys!!"
  • Facebook Review
    July 26, 2016
    By Ashley Loggins
    "Marcus and Luis came out today and I can not say enough great things! They were very professional and respectful, did and amazing job and even spot cleaned a few tough spots for me after doing the whole room and even got the cat pee smell out of my son's room! My carpet didn't even look this good when I bought the house. Very pleased and will definitely be using them again! Thanks guys!!"
  • Google Review
    July 24, 2016
    By Anita Cain
    "K&G did an amazing job, somehow they made 15 year old carpets look new again. They also refinished my wood floors and gave them back their shine. I could not have been more pleased with their services and Ken is an absolute pleasure to do business with."
  • Facebook Review
    July 20, 2016
    By Jane Bumgarner
    "Great job on carpet repair. Ken is a very nice person, and I really appreciate his call ahead to let me know when he would be here. Thanks so much."
  • Facebook Review
    July 16, 2016
    By Lesli Savannah Zimmerman
    "Marcus and Luis came out today and put the shine and clean back on our hardwood floors! We will definitely be calling KG Cleaning Services to come back out when we are ready to do the rest of the house! The guys moved the furniture for us and back when they wee finished! I highly recommend them!"
  • Facebook Review
    July 12, 2016
    By Jamie Gilstrap
  • Facebook Review
    July 6, 2016
    By Vanaka Jesan Gunawardhana
  • Facebook Review
    June 10, 2016
    By Jan Leid
    "KG has been cleaning my Son's carpet for several years and he has white carpet. He also has a dog, Wife and 2 kids that house and when Ken is done it looks good as new. I would recommend him anytime."
  • Google Review
    June 7, 2016
    By Chrissy Koczenasz
    "This is the second time we have used KG Cleaning Service to clean our carpets and they just never disappoint. The first time one of our dogs had some digestive issues on our upstairs carpet. It was an emergency and Ken made time to come out on a rush job. You couldn't tell anything had even happened and the stairs were amazing as well! This time we hired him to clean the carpets in our new home. It was empty and the previous owners had a dog that must have ventured upstairs frequently to relieve himself. Ken showed us urine stains (several) in each room. He did a deep clean and urine treatment and the carpets are like new! I just can't recommend this business enough. He does great work."
  • Facebook Review
    June 5, 2016
    By Jean Marie Wilson Bridges
    "Ken and Marcus rock!! Ken's knowledge of the industry is beyond reproach, his commitment to customer service impeccable, and his genuine care for his customers - palpable. He, with Marcus, did an amazing job on very dirty rugs in our cabin which was no small job, given they'd not been cleaned in years. If I could give him a couple more stars - I would. Fans for life!!"
  • Facebook Review
    June 2, 2016
    By Rebecca Austin
    "Ken and Marcus are exceptional! They removed stains I thought were so permanent that the entire carpet would have to be replaced. They stayed as long as it took to do an immaculate job. Best service. Best quality. Best price. They're the only ones I would call!"
  • Facebook Review
    May 23, 2016
    By Tim Hazlett
    "Thank you KJ Cleaning Services Inc for the amazing carpet cleaning you did at our home. Our downstairs has such high traffic and we had a few really bad spots. You did amazing job getting out the spots and 1 month later they're still gone. Your service and professionalism was Bar None thanks so much. We highly recommend you to anybody. We look forward to using you again in the future for all our cleaning needs."
  • Google Review
    May 19, 2016
    By Phyllis Million
    "Ken is the best and his company is the real deal! They give you prompt courteous service and go out of their way to make sure you are happy and the job is done right the first time. He has a plan for every budget and aims to please you. I have never seen a more honest and genuine company like this in a long time! We just moved and previous owners had a cat that used a bedroom as his potty palace, Ken cleaned and removed the odor in a matter of minutes and promises it will stay gone or he will come back. He was a life saver! I can not say enough good things about Ken or his company; try it for yourself and see why he deserves 10 stars!!"
  • Facebook Review
    May 19, 2016
    By Phyllis Million
    "I just moved to Dahlonega and realized the previous owners had had a cat that had used a spare bedroom for a litter box! I called Ken at KG Cleaning Service and he came over the very same day, cleaned my carpets, got rid of cat urine odor, and made sure I was happy and satisfied with the job. I can NOT say enough praises for this young man and helper Marcus. Ken goes above and beyond when it comes to customer service. Please give him your business as this is the real deal! The superior products they use are worth the price and Ken will work within your budget. I look forward to using this cleaning service in the future."
  • Facebook Review
    May 19, 2016
    By Lavonia Fields
  • Google Review
    May 18, 2016
    By Kaymon Nix
    "Cannot say enough about this cleaning service! Our carpets were in horrendous shape!! I was very skeptical, but in an effort to save money from purchasing new carpets, I called Ken. I'm so glad I did, our carpets look amazing! They feel clean and I have such peace of mind letting my baby crawl around now! Great customer service! Best around, for sure!!"
  • Facebook Review
    May 13, 2016
    By Mark Cown
    "Ken is a genuine people pleaser and gentleman. He cleaned our carpets and rugs this morning and we are happy and well pleased with the value and the great job Ken did. I recommend KG Cleaning to anyone seeking a class act of a man to take care of their cleaning needs."
  • Facebook Review
    May 12, 2016
    By Justin Burt
    "Awesome service. Better than expected. Will not use anyone else."
  • Facebook Review
    May 9, 2016
    By Chireen Hall
    "Best carpet cleaning experience we have ever had! Ken was so nice and our carpets have never looked better!! Will definitely be using him again!"
  • Google Review
    May 5, 2016
    By alora Mitchell
    "Absolutely the best customer service I have ever experienced!!!! Took his time ! Explained everything he was doing !!! And better yet my carpets look brand new !!!! The cleaner he used is harmless to my children and dogs but better yet did an amazing job !!!!i will never use anyone else but KG carpet cleaners !!!!! You rock !!! Thx u for just amazing service and thxs for making my carpets look amazing !!!!!!"
  • Facebook Review
    April 27, 2016
    By Aimee Frusciente
  • Facebook Review
    April 25, 2016
    By Leslie Walker
    "We had a carpet emergency over the weekend, and we knew just who to call! Ken not only completely cleaned and refreshed our carpets, but he has some of the best knowledge and customer service skills in the business. When they say they will exceed your expectations, they absolutely mean it!! Great job guys!"
  • Google Review
    April 25, 2016
    By Leslie Walker
    "It really doesn't get any better than Mr. Ken! Not only was the work outstanding, and far better than any other carpet cleaning we've had in the past, but he even took the time to make me feel valued as a customer. Completely worth every penny, and when we have a carpet emergency in the future I won't hesitate to call KG!"
  • Facebook Review
    April 1, 2016
    By Erika Harris
    "We are forever KG Cleaning fans. KG has cleaned our home carpet before (with pet stains - no easy feat!) and because of stellar pre previous work, we decided to have him clean our minivan and upholstered dining room chairs. Honestly, the inside of my car looks like it came straight off of the factory lot. The carpets and leather had not been cleaned in over half a year and had taken a beating of four children, sports, Georgia Clay, and all sorts of spilled grossness. And our dining room chairs didn't look any better. A few hours later, after Ken and Luis put in lots of hard work, I could have convinced nearly anyone that my furniture and van were nearly brand-new. Thank you so very much, KG Cleaning."
  • Facebook Review
    March 31, 2016
    By Bonnie Hollingsworth
    "Ken gave me back faith of how a business should be after a very bad experience with another company! Thank you Ken!"
  • Facebook Review
    March 26, 2016
    By Paige Douglas
    "Ken and Luiz did an amazing job! We are so excited to be able to bring our new baby home to fresh carpets! The customer service was outstanding and the prices were too. Thank you guys! We will definitely be using them in the future!"
  • Facebook Review
    March 23, 2016
    By Mindy Beall-King
    "My carpet hasn't looked this good since we moved in!!!!!!!"
  • Facebook Review
    March 19, 2016
    By Katie Bishop Moore
    "Wonderful company! I have used them a couple of times now! I have always been kept in the loop for arrival times and the cleaning they do is amazing! Ken is very polite and respectful. You can tell that he loves what he does! I would highly recommend KG Cleaning Service to anyone!"
  • Facebook Review
    March 18, 2016
    By Christy Ehle
    "A HUGH THANK YOU to Ken and Luiz for doing a great job cleaning our carpets. They were very polite and great with my toddler who would try to help them and play at the same time! No words can explain how awesome they and this company is! They take great pride in the work that they do and it shows! Thank you again and we will definitely be using them in the future!"
  • Facebook Review
    March 17, 2016
    By Erin Lovern Martin
  • Facebook Review
    March 14, 2016
    By Jordan Reece
    "Fantastic People to Work With! Very Professional!"
  • Facebook Review
    March 11, 2016
    By Jodi Schanerman
    "I needed carpets cleaned right away and they were fast to respond and able to schedule me in. Upon arrival I was greeted by two very professional and courteous gentleman who offered several options for service. Prices were very reasonable and they did a beautiful job! The whole house smells clean and fresh!! Call them today!!"
  • Facebook Review
    March 5, 2016
    By Leasine Hawkins Ozorkiewicz
    "Exceeded my expectations! Thank you Ken and Luis the carpets look great! You both were prompt, courteous and considerate outstanding job! Oh, and did I mention the carpets look great :)"
  • Facebook Review
    March 4, 2016
    By Sarah McEnnan
    "KG did an awesome job on my carpets, harwoods,and tiles. Everything looks new again! So very happy. I most definitely will call them in the future and will recommend them to anyone! !!"
  • Facebook Review
    March 1, 2016
    By Calvin Leggett
    "Just wanted to give these guys major props. I called 5 different cleaning companies, left a voicemail with all BUT THIS ONE, and they were the first of two to call me back and the friendliest! They really helped worked with us financially and did an absolutely fantastic job. Made our carpets look better than when we moved into the house! Highly recommend this business to anyone. They went above and beyond to help us out and probably didn't benefit from it as much as they deserved. Thank you KG Cleaning Service for being awesome. If you are a supporter of small business, this is definitely one to get behind!!!"
  • Thumbtack Review
    February 29, 2016
    By Michael
    "These guys did a fantastic job. I accidentally misrepresented the amount of work required, but they refused to accept additional money and kept to their quote. Class act and the carpet looks great. I&aposll be using them in the future and recommending them to others. Can&apost go wrong here."
  • Thumbtack Review
    February 28, 2016
    By Michael
    "These guys did a fantastic job. I accidentally misrepresented the amount of work required, but they refused to accept additional money and kept to their quote. Class act and the carpet looks great. I'll be using them in the future and recommending them to others. Can't go wrong here."
  • Homeadvisor Review
    February 18, 2016
    By George B.
    "Professional,courteous."
    Project: Repair, Refasten, or Stretch Carpeting
  • Homeadvisor Review
    February 18, 2016
    By George B.
    "Professional,courteous."
    Project: Repair, Refasten, or Stretch Carpeting
  • Homeadvisor Review
    February 13, 2016
    By Donna S.
    "Fantastic customer service"
    Project: Repair, Refasten, or Stretch Carpeting
  • Homeadvisor Review
    February 13, 2016
    By Donna S.
    "Fantastic customer service"
    Project: Repair, Refasten, or Stretch Carpeting
  • Facebook Review
    February 12, 2016
    By Jennifer Owens-Wooten
    "Oh my goodness!! Ken and Luiz(spelling?) did an awesome job cleaning our carpets, a couch, and a rug! We have 3 young boys and a large dog so we were overdue for a good carpet cleaning. KG Cleaning went above and beyond! Ken is very professional and has a wonderful personality. We will definitely be using their services again and recommending them to many others. Thank you!!"
  • Homeadvisor Review
    February 11, 2016
    By Bob S.
    "They were on time and did a very professional job. I would strongly recommend them ."
    Project: Repair, Refasten, or Stretch Carpeting
  • Homeadvisor Review
    February 11, 2016
    By Bob S.
    "They were on time and did a very professional job. I would strongly recommend them ."
    Project: Repair, Refasten, or Stretch Carpeting
  • Thumbtack Review
    February 7, 2016
    By Richard
    "KG cleaned my carpets in three rooms and a hall. The carpets were very stained when KG arrived, but looked almost new when they left. I was very pleased with their work. Everyone from the company was very courteous, professional, and helpful. They visited to give me a quote before returning to do the work. They did all the work they proposed. There was no effort to sell me more services than I wanted, and no unexpected increase in my costs. I will readily call upon KG for any subsequent cleaning services I might need."
  • Thumbtack Review
    February 7, 2016
    By Richard
    "KG cleaned my carpets in three rooms and a hall. The carpets were very stained when KG arrived, but looked almost new when they left. I was very pleased with their work. Everyone from the company was very courteous, professional, and helpful. They visited to give me a quote before returning to do the work. They did all the work they proposed. There was no effort to sell me more services than I wanted, and no unexpected increase in my costs. I will readily call upon KG for any subsequent cleaning services I might need."
  • Homeadvisor Review
    January 23, 2016
    By Ed T.
    "Excellent conmunication"
    Project: Transport Carpets or Rugs Offsite for Cleaning
  • Homeadvisor Review
    January 23, 2016
    By Ed T.
    "Ken was a great guy."
    Project: Transport Carpets or Rugs Offsite for Cleaning
  • Homeadvisor Review
    January 23, 2016
    By Ed T.
    "Ken was a great guy."
    Project: Transport Carpets or Rugs Offsite for Cleaning
  • Facebook Review
    January 19, 2016
    By Elizabeth Ashworth
    "We had some stubborn pet stains in our carpet that no amount of home-cleaning machines would remove. We called KG Cleaning Service and our experience was absolutely professional from that moment on. Ken and his team called in advance of arriving on-time for our appointment. They were very courteous and took great care with cleaning and re-stretching our sagging carpet. Every stain is gone and our carpets are super-fresh and better than new! The treatments are children and pet-friendly- which is very important to us. They stayed above and beyond the arranged time to really give us "The Red Carpet Treatment"! We highly recommend KG Cleaning Service and will tell all our friends and family that they are the absolute best! Locally owned and operated. Thanks Ken!"
  • Facebook Review
    January 18, 2016
    By Debra Gomes-pearson
    "A great experience with Ken. Very professional and courteous and the carpets look great! I would highly recommend and will definitely be calling again the next time I need the carpets cleaned."
  • Facebook Review
    January 9, 2016
    By Kelly Lee Little
    "I have never had my carpets cleaned so was a little leary of "picking someone from the Internet" but the reviews said it all. I highly recommend Ken and his staff for cleaning of carpets, rugs and furniture. Very professional as well as a wonderful group of people."
  • Homeadvisor Review
    January 2, 2016
    By Nancy W.
    "They were excellent! Very knowledgable. My rugs look like new. On time and very courteous."
    Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
  • Homeadvisor Review
    January 2, 2016
    By Nancy W.
    "They were excellent! Very knowledgable. My rugs look like new. On time and very courteous."
    Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
  • Homeadvisor Review
    December 28, 2015
    By Tim A.
    "Very helpful. Cleaned some really nasty spots in the stairs and hall that I never expected would come out."
    Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
  • Homeadvisor Review
    December 28, 2015
    By Tim A.
    "Very helpful. Cleaned some really nasty spots in the stairs and hall that I never expected would come out."
    Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
  • Homeadvisor Review
    December 23, 2015
    By Randy S.
    "I have never received or even heard of anybody receiving the world class level of customer service Ken and KG Cleaning Service provided me and my wife in our home. The entire experience was beyond flawless. It's my honor to become a lifelong customer. Definitely recommend, you will not be disappointed!"
    Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
  • Homeadvisor Review
    December 23, 2015
    By Randy S.
    "I have never received or even heard of anybody receiving the world class level of customer service Ken and KG Cleaning Service provided me and my wife in our home. The entire experience was beyond flawless. It's my honor to become a lifelong customer. Definitely recommend, you will not be disappointed!"
    Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
  • Facebook Review
    December 19, 2015
    By Karina Van Klingeren
  • Homeadvisor Review
    December 12, 2015
    By Barbara C.
    "Very professional but friendly. Prompt and quick service. Explained what they could do. Our carpet looked very good with the heavy staining removed. We would use them again and recommend them."
    Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
  • Homeadvisor Review
    December 12, 2015
    By Barbara C.
    "Very professional but friendly. Prompt and quick service. Explained what they could do. Our carpet looked very good with the heavy staining removed. We would use them again and recommend them."
    Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
  • Thumbtack Review
    November 23, 2015
    By joseph
    "Ken, did a first class job on my carpet.I have already recommended his company for a cleaning service.I plan to drum up more jobs for him. Sergeant Major Natividad"
  • Thumbtack Review
    November 23, 2015
    By joseph
    "Ken, did a first class job on my carpet.I have already recommended his company for a cleaning service.I plan to drum up more jobs for him. Sergeant Major Natividad"
  • Facebook Review
    November 22, 2015
    By Lynn Cross
    "We just had our carpets cleaned by KG Cleaning Service- fantastic job! Ken is extremely professional and does a beautiful job. I called on a Monday and he worked me in on Wednesday. Everything was clean and dry within a few hours. They are definitely my go-to cleaning service!"
  • Facebook Review
    November 20, 2015
    By Rhonda Speakman Tower
    "Professional all the way! Enjoying the vibrant color of my rugs once again!"
  • Facebook Review
    November 19, 2015
    By Joy Jones
    "My family and I recently moved into a rental and found that not all the carpet had not been professionally cleaned. My son has environmental allergies so a clean house is a must for the well being of my son. I researched and spoke with carpet cleaning companies and found that KG Cleaning Service meet our needs the best. They vacuum with a hepa vacuum system before cleaning and use environmental friendly products. Ken, the owner, came out and cleaned 7 rooms a hallway and stairs. He was very professional, polite, and approachable. I received a reminder call the day before the cleaning was scheduled and a courtesy "he is on his way" call the day of the cleaning. The carpets feel softer than before and look great. We will be a repeat customer for sure."
  • Facebook Review
    November 15, 2015
    By Kendra Butler Charles
    "Ken cleaned our hardwoods and carpet and I did a wonderful job! He was professional from the time he stepped through the door, and my floors have never looked so shiny! I would highly recommend him to anyone!"
  • Homeadvisor Review
    November 11, 2015
    By Cecilia A.
    "Arrived on time. Cleaned the carpet and eliminated spots that had been in the carpet for some time. The carpet dried as estimated. the technician was very nice and worked hard to meet our expectations."
    Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
  • Homeadvisor Review
    November 11, 2015
    By Mark R.
    "Very professional, quick service - worked around my schedule and showed up on time. The work was great too - we had a heavily soiled couch that looks like new again. I will use them again."
    Project: Clean Upholstery and Furniture
  • Homeadvisor Review
    November 11, 2015
    By Cecilia A.
    "Arrived on time. Cleaned the carpet and eliminated spots that had been in the carpet for some time. The carpet dried as estimated. the technician was very nice and worked hard to meet our expectations."
    Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
  • Homeadvisor Review
    November 10, 2015
    By Richard S.
    "were very nice, clean, fast, and the job was done very well."
    Project: Repair, Refasten, or Stretch Carpeting
  • Thumbtack Review
    November 5, 2015
    By Terry
    "Ken did an awesome job cleaning our carpets!! Very professional! Very polite! Will definitely recommend him to others! "
  • Thumbtack Review
    November 5, 2015
    By Terry
    "Ken did an awesome job cleaning our carpets!! Very professional! Very polite! Will definitely recommend him to others! "
  • Thumbtack Review
    November 3, 2015
    By Tara
    "Ken did a great job cleaning our carpets! We will definitely be using him again! "
  • Thumbtack Review
    November 2, 2015
    By Tara
    "Ken did a great job cleaning our carpets! We will definitely be using him again! "
  • Thumbtack Review
    November 1, 2015
    By Josh
    "KG Cleaning Service was an absolute pleasure to deal with. Ken was very professional. He was on time and it was great to have a courtesy call 30 minutes in advance. He cleaned my carpet and furniture and the results were better than expected. Ken explained that his cleaning materials are pet and child friendly, which is a big concern to me with my 18 month old crawling around. Overall, KG Cleaning Service is top notch and has all my future business."
  • Thumbtack Review
    November 1, 2015
    By Josh
    "KG Cleaning Service was an absolute pleasure to deal with. Ken was very professional. He was on time and it was great to have a courtesy call 30 minutes in advance. He cleaned my carpet and furniture and the results were better than expected. Ken explained that his cleaning materials are pet and child friendly, which is a big concern to me with my 18 month old crawling around. Overall, KG Cleaning Service is top notch and has all my future business."
  • Homeadvisor Review
    October 28, 2015
    By a homeowner
    "Arrived on time. Performed the work quickly and professionally. Honored the price quoted. Offered optional services but no pressure at all to do the options offered. Was courteous and polite. Would definitely use this firm again."
    Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
  • Homeadvisor Review
    October 28, 2015
    By Gay S.
    "Ken was great. The rugs look and smell terrific. We were impressed with his response.to our needs."
    Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
  • Thumbtack Review
    October 27, 2015
    By Rich
    "I had KG do my sad living room carpet, one that was 12 years old and lived on by kids and pets. He made it look and feel every bit as good as it was a year or two old. He got all my stains out and they haven&apost reappeared, and I&aposve waited 6 weeks to write a review for that reason. "
  • Thumbtack Review
    October 27, 2015
    By Maureen
    "Ken did a fantastic job on my carpets and hardwood floors. Great service. Very friendly and helpful.i would highly recommend him to anyone. And arrived with a rose for me. "
  • Thumbtack Review
    October 27, 2015
    By Rich
    "I had KG do my sad living room carpet, one that was 12 years old and lived on by kids and pets. He made it look and feel every bit as good as it was a year or two old. He got all my stains out and they haven't reappeared, and I've waited 6 weeks to write a review for that reason. "
  • Thumbtack Review
    October 27, 2015
    By Maureen
    "Ken did a fantastic job on my carpets and hardwood floors. Great service. Very friendly and helpful.i would highly recommend him to anyone. And arrived with a rose for me. "
  • Thumbtack Review
    October 27, 2015
    By Josh
    "Ken with KG Cleaning Services was the most OUTSTANDING technician that I have ever had the pleasure of using! He took the time to explain their cleaning steps, and explained the difference in their cleaning methods compared to other companies. I have two small children and two big dogs, so needless to say, my house wasn&apost in the best shape when he showed up! My carpets look brand new, the furniture is once again spotless, and he even brought the hardwoods in the dining room back to life! And on top of all that, the carpets and furniture were dry within an hour! Highly recommend using this company!"
  • Thumbtack Review
    October 27, 2015
    By David
    "KG Cleaning did a fabulous job on the entire upstairs in my office. Ken displayed professionalism and integrity during the whole process. He even added a touch of class with the finishing touches. Customer service is more than a buzz word for this company. They hold themselves to a much higher standard. They are truly serving in their nature. I will have KG Cleaning back to do more at my home and office. David Leffew"
  • Thumbtack Review
    October 27, 2015
    By Carl
    "Outstanding job,has the equipment to get the job done right,great service and done what KG Service agreed to,over all excllent job."
  • Thumbtack Review
    October 27, 2015
    By Matt
    "We have hired KG Cleaning to clean the carpets in the home we were selling. They did such an amazing job, the carpets looked brand new and smelled fresh! We decided to hire them again to clean both of our vehicles and again they did an incredible job. Very professional and all around outstanding work."
  • Thumbtack Review
    October 26, 2015
    By Josh
    "Ken with KG Cleaning Services was the most OUTSTANDING technician that I have ever had the pleasure of using! He took the time to explain their cleaning steps, and explained the difference in their cleaning methods compared to other companies. I have two small children and two big dogs, so needless to say, my house wasn't in the best shape when he showed up! My carpets look brand new, the furniture is once again spotless, and he even brought the hardwoods in the dining room back to life! And on top of all that, the carpets and furniture were dry within an hour! Highly recommend using this company!"
  • Thumbtack Review
    October 26, 2015
    By David
    "KG Cleaning did a fabulous job on the entire upstairs in my office. Ken displayed professionalism and integrity during the whole process. He even added a touch of class with the finishing touches. Customer service is more than a buzz word for this company. They hold themselves to a much higher standard. They are truly serving in their nature. I will have KG Cleaning back to do more at my home and office. David Leffew"
  • Homeadvisor Review
    October 26, 2015
    By a homeowner
    "Excellent customer service!! Excellent work!! Will definitely be doing business with them again!!"
    Project: Clean Upholstery and Furniture
  • Homeadvisor Review
    October 21, 2015
    By Connie G.
    "Awesome job! My carpet is 15 plus years old and I was very skeptical of how clean Ken could get them but WOW, I was shocked. He went over and beyond what most people would even attempt to do. Great job!"
    Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
  • Google Review
    October 20, 2015
    By Rich Faille
    "We had a living room area that I thought I was going to have to replace because of the stains and the dirt but Ken got the carpet very clean. So much so that it actually feels better. I didn't write this right away because after others have cleaned, the stains came back quick but we don't have any reminders of them still. Not the cheapest, but definitely worth it - wished I used him a long time ago."
  • Homeadvisor Review
    October 16, 2015
    By Phyllis W.
    "My carpets look great.. Ken is very nice and did a great job. I'm very pleased with results."
    Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
  • Facebook Review
    October 14, 2015
    By Tiffany Woodard
    "Great work and great service! Thanks Ken! Tiffany W."
  • Homeadvisor Review
    October 14, 2015
    By Tiffany W.
    "Ken is wonderful to work with! Pleasing is customer is his top priority."
    Project: Repair, Refasten, or Stretch Carpeting
  • Facebook Review
    October 11, 2015
    By Ken Goines
    "I love this company so much i decided to own it. Great service"
  • Homeadvisor Review
    October 11, 2015
    By S S.
    "Ken is friendly, punctual and very respectful. Their products are green, yet very effective which is what I was looking for. The price was reasonable and the job well done!"
    Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
  • Facebook Review
    September 27, 2015
    By Paula Maddox
    "GREAT professional flooring services and EXCELLENT customer service!! KG Cleaning Service Inc is the only company I trust for my flooring needs now!!"
  • Google Review
    September 25, 2015
    By Cynthia Smith
    "Ken is an amazing businessman and his attitude towards life is second to none! We recently purchased a home and had the opportunity to restore part, paint all and ran out of money for new flooring. The carpet in the living room had the usual day to day stains and pet stains too from a puppy. We needed it stretched and all the stains gone and our home smelling nice and fresh. Ken came and gave me a demonstration that I later shared the results with my hubby. He and were amazed at the clean carpet and how pretty it looked. Ken was hired the next day and when he was finished the job our carpets throughout the home looked brand new. The previous owner stopped by to pick up some mail and looked at the floors and thought we had re-carpeted the entire house. Wow what a great feeling to know that he could restore the carpets so well that they sparkled and looked amazing. If you need a carpet cleaner please call Ken. You will love your carpets once more........."
  • Homeadvisor Review
    September 17, 2015
    By Gail C.
    "Large area of tile cleaned and sealed as well as carpets cleaned. Very pleased with results."
    Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
  • Google Review
    September 10, 2015
    By Jennifer R
    "What a great company! Ken arrived within the scheduled 2-hour window of our appointment and called ahead by half an hour to provide a definite arrival time. When he got here, he presented me with a single red rose and thanked me for having him in my home. We have a fabric sectional which had a "set-in" stain, which I unsuccessfully attempted to treat, on one of the arms. Ken cleaned, scotch guarded and deodorized the entire sectional and best of all, was able to remove the stain, all for a very reasonable price. He did an excellent job and was very professional! We are having him back to clean our wall-to-wall carpeting and tile in a couple of weeks."
  • Facebook Review
    September 6, 2015
    By Lynette Strange
  • Homeadvisor Review
    September 5, 2015
    By Lynette S.
    "My rugs never looked better I didn't want to put the furniture back in place. Beautiful job! I would definitely be using Ken again. He was wonderful, patience, and deliberate in his cleaning. I can't wait to get him back to stretch my rugs. Lynne S."
    Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
  • Facebook Review
    August 29, 2015
    By Paige Thompson
    "Ken did an awesome job on the carpet in our house! Some of the best customer service I've ever experienced too!"
  • Google Review
    August 29, 2015
    By David Dobrotka
    "Ken came to clean and stretch our family room carpet and did an excellent job! He is a perfectionist, does not rush through. Ken took the time to explain to me the process and made sure I was pleased with the results. He is extremely polite and knowledgeable in his services. Thank you, Ken! We will not hesitate to refer your company to our friends."
  • Homeadvisor Review
    August 28, 2015
    By Ada B.
    "Very professional company, excellent job cleaning and excellent customer service. Highly recommend!!"
    Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
  • Facebook Review
    August 27, 2015
    By Daniel Lee Hensley
    "Great customer service! Very professional appearance. From the moment they walked in until they were leaving. Excellent job. Thanks so much Ken yall did a PHENOMENAL job no more stains and awkward odor!!!!"
  • Facebook Review
    August 27, 2015
    By Daniel Hensley
    "Great customer service! Very professional appearance. From the moment they walked in until they were leaving. Excellent job. Thanks so much Ken yall did a PHENOMENAL job no more stains and awkward odor!!!!"
  • Facebook Review
    August 26, 2015
    By Lisa Williams
    "Tremendous customer service! Ken goes above and beyond to make sure customers are satisfied."
  • Facebook Review
    August 22, 2015
    By David Miles
    "Exceptional service! Ken's attention to detail is unmatched."
  • Homeadvisor Review
    August 20, 2015
    By Priscilla P.
    "Excellent job! Very professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommend KG Cleaning Services for your carpet cleaning."
    Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
  • Facebook Review
    August 19, 2015
    By Kellie Reece Keeney
    "He is always available to clean up after my kids and dog. My carpet looks brand new!"
  • Facebook Review
    August 18, 2015
    By Amy Caine Burns
    "Ken cleaned all of our furniture for us! It looks great! We have a chair we have had since we built our house 18 years ago. It had gotten to the point I thought I was going to have to get rid of it. He cleaned it and it looks brand new. Thanks Ken!"
  • Facebook Review
    August 18, 2015
    By Brent Burns
  • Homeadvisor Review
    August 16, 2015
    By Karen J.
    "Very professional. Would highly recommend!"
    Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
  • Homeadvisor Review
    August 15, 2015
    By Shelia J.
    "Very nice and understanding our needs. We have pets and he made the carpet look great............................."
    Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
  • Facebook Review
    August 12, 2015
    By Dan Eglian
  • Homeadvisor Review
    August 11, 2015
    By Jesse U.
    "Excellent work. Highly recommend."
    Project: Repair, Refasten, or Stretch Carpeting
  • Homeadvisor Review
    August 8, 2015
    By Joyce H.
    "Very nice, very personable and polite. Very good job."
    Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
  • Facebook Review
    August 7, 2015
    By Justin Cantor
    "He was very professional entering our home.explained things very professionally .we would use him for all our carpet needs."
  • Homeadvisor Review
    August 7, 2015
    By a homeowner
    "The professionals from KG were great. The pros were very through, prompt and was able to get my carpets cleaned and would recommend to family and friends."
    Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
  • Homeadvisor Review
    August 3, 2015
    By Robert G.
    "Went above and beyond - Ken is very customer oriented and does a great job. Highly Recommended."
    Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
  • Facebook Review
    August 2, 2015
    By Ellen Colleen MacNicol
    "Wow! Ken is my new guy for all my carpet and rug cleaning needs. I made an appointment on Friday and he was at my home the next day. He greeted me with a beautiful red rose and was so sweet and professional. He removed all of the traffic stains & pet stains and left my carpets looking new and smelling great! He was so thorough and careful. I wouldn't think of using anyone else."
  • Homeadvisor Review
    July 31, 2015
    By Cheryl W.
    "On Time; worked hard and the carpet looked 100% better after the carpet stretch repair."
    Project: Repair, Refasten, or Stretch Carpeting
  • Homeadvisor Review
    July 26, 2015
    By Charles L.
    "KG was able to get out a bad stain that a previous cleaning service could not."
    Project: Repair, Refasten, or Stretch Carpeting
  • Homeadvisor Review
    July 22, 2015
    By Casie C.
    "Ken was very professional and went above and beyond. We had a slight miscommunication (mainly between my husband and myself) but Ken made sure everything was finished exactly how we wanted it - this is the above and beyond part! The carpets were stretched and cleaned so they looked great before we moved into our new home. Since Ken did not only a great job, but was also so nice, we will definitely be using him again when needed."
    Project: Repair, Refasten, or Stretch Carpeting
  • Homeadvisor Review
    July 22, 2015
    By Martha D.
    "My husband and I are very pleased with the results of KG cleaning company. Ken was a super polite young man, and knew his business very well. He worked extra hard on some stain spots and I really appreciated that. I would not hesitate to recommend them to others. Thank you, Ken. Martha D"
    Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
  • Homeadvisor Review
    July 21, 2015
    By Rosemary R.
    "Excellent work. I know good work when I see it and I would use KG cleaning again and I will recommend them to my friends."
    Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
  • Homeadvisor Review
    July 16, 2015
    By Casey B.
    "Very professional, timely arrival, followed the work scope and deliver results to expectation. Would highly recommend them to anyone who needs their carpet restretched."
    Project: Repair, Refasten, or Stretch Carpeting
  • Google Review
    July 15, 2015
    By Jason Lawrence
    "Ken did a great job on our carpets and hardwoods! He pulled out a bad carpet wrinkle in the closet and even tacked the carpet down (builder forgot to do that when they installed the carpet 10 years ago). We had two really bad pet and kid stains that were really old. Ken got them out and got the carpet so clean, it looked brand new! I would highly recommend KG Cleaning to anyone! Jason"
  • Homeadvisor Review
    July 14, 2015
    By Richard M.
    "Ken went over and above by stretching and tucking in our carpet at the ends"
    Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
  • Homeadvisor Review
    July 14, 2015
    By Richard M.
    "Ken went over and above board by stretching and tucking in the ends of our carpet and came the same day we called"
    Project: Clean Upholstery and Furniture
  • Homeadvisor Review
    July 14, 2015
    By a homeowner
    "All-around great experience!"
    Project: Repair, Refasten, or Stretch Carpeting
  • Homeadvisor Review
    July 13, 2015
    By Whitney M.
    "Great customer service, reliable, and extremely helpful. He was a pleasure to work with and the house turned out great, he re-stretched a few rooms in the home! We were given a quote and the work was done in the same day, very impressed. The rate was also very affordable and he was upfront from the beginning. Will use him again and refer him to others!!!"
    Project: Repair, Refasten, or Stretch Carpeting
  • Facebook Review
    July 10, 2015
    By Amanda Gentry
  • Homeadvisor Review
    July 9, 2015
    By Barbara S.
    "Very difficult carpet re-stretch due to the way the carpet was originally installed. Job done very well, looks great! Ken was very professional and I now will hire him to do some carpet cleaning."
    Project: Repair, Refasten, or Stretch Carpeting
  • Homeadvisor Review
    July 9, 2015
    By a homeowner
    "Trustworthy and friendly"
    Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
  • Facebook Review
    July 7, 2015
    By Mindy Swearingen
  • Homeadvisor Review
    July 7, 2015
    By Florence L.
    "Ken did excellent work for a great price. I would highly recommend Ken's services."
    Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
  • Homeadvisor Review
    July 7, 2015
    By Terry S.
    "I was stuck in a situation that I needed the family room and hallway clean immediately. Ken said he could work me in that day in the evening. He arrive at the appointed time, explained the process and gave me a quote. He was very efficient and professional- I plan to have him back in the fall to do all the hardwood floors. I appreciate that he uses only environmental friendly products."
    Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
  • Homeadvisor Review
    July 7, 2015
    By Shannon M.
    "Very pleased with the service."
    Project: Repair, Refasten, or Stretch Carpeting
  • Homeadvisor Review
    July 5, 2015
    By Cyndi S.
    "The moment I opened the door the first day, there he stood with a clipboard and a rose. Wow what Customer Service skills, who would forget a greeting like that? Now that is not why I would rehire him in a heartbeat, he knows his why around flooring and is a genuine person with lots of experience. He did a partial demonstration the day we interviewed him that was impressive. When he arrived at our home on July 3, 2015 he had a smile on his face and an eagerness to do the job right. We talked about different things and came to the conclusion that we have the same values and expectations of ourselves as well as others. I had to leave due to a medication issue and Mark stayed behind to finalize the job. Ken was so professional and friendly and so proud of his family and accomplishments we both like him. The carpet looks and feels fantastic so soft and I laid down in several rooms and no harsh chemical smell, no hard crunchy carpet, just truly clean and fresh. Call him I guarantee you will be pleasantly surprised at how beautiful your carpets can be and really soft!!"
    Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
  • Homeadvisor Review
    July 4, 2015
    By Margot W.
    "Company did an excellent job re-stretching carpet throughout home. They worked around my schedule and came out on July 4th...very impressed! Both Ken and his partner, Josh were very professional and courteous. Price was reasonable. Would definitely hire again and would highly recommend."
    Project: Repair, Refasten, or Stretch Carpeting
  • Homeadvisor Review
    July 3, 2015
    By Tonya L.
    "Very thorough and professional. Stuck to original price even though more work ended up being involved. Fantastic job on a big problem with buckled carpet!!!"
    Project: Repair, Refasten, or Stretch Carpeting
  • Homeadvisor Review
    July 3, 2015
    By Flo H.
    "Ken was excellent. I was heart sick that our pet threw up on a brand new custom sofa and carpet. I highly recommend Ken for both upholstery and carpet cleaning."
    Project: Clean Upholstery and Furniture
  • Facebook Review
    July 2, 2015
    By Flo Hammond
    "KG is an exceptional cleaning service and provides service beyond your expectations. We have new furniture and rugs and our dog threw up on the sofa and a rug while we were away for a short time. As far as we know, the dog had never jumped on any of our furniture. I was heart sick. I found KG and Ken through home advisor. He responded very quickly, rearranging his schedule. This guy is good, honest, professional, great customer service skills and the sofa and rug are back to new! Thank you Ken!"
  • Homeadvisor Review
    June 27, 2015
    By Nicole M.
    "Wonderful company! Ken did excellent job and I will hire again. I would recommend to my friends and family for sure."
    Project: Repair, Refasten, or Stretch Carpeting
  • Facebook Review
    June 26, 2015
    By Brittany Lowman Brooksher
    "Wow! Ken did such an awesome job on my carpets! Left him at the house and when we returned it was dry & beautiful!! Support our new local businesses"
  • Homeadvisor Review
    June 23, 2015
    By Jennifer H.
    "Very courteous and fair owner."
    Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
  • Homeadvisor Review
    June 19, 2015
    By Patricia M.
    "Excellent customer service and outstanding cleaning service! Our carpets look and feel like new. Ken is personable and highly skilled. I would recommend this company to all."
    Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
  • Homeadvisor Review
    June 17, 2015
    By Carolyn W.
    "I was highly pleased with the work and customer service is top notch! He was on time and carefully explained all my options."
    Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
  • Homeadvisor Review
    June 16, 2015
    By Chuck K.
    "WOW!!! Very impressed---not only by their work, but by their customer service. Ken provided EXCELLENT customer service with cleaning our sectional sofa. It was pretty filthy and stained---it's pretty unbelievable how clean and pretty it looks now! I HIGHLY recommend this company and will certainly use them for all our floors, carpets, rugs, upholstery, and furniture. Thank you so much!!!! The customer service absolutely exceeded my expectations. Can't thank you enough!"
    Project: Clean Upholstery and Furniture
  • Homeadvisor Review
    June 11, 2015
    By Nancy M.
    "Carpets cleaned. Best we have ever had in the 50 years we have been home owners or renters."
    Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
  • Homeadvisor Review
    June 10, 2015
    By Susie F.
    "Did a good job. Was running late, didn't inform me of this until the time he was suppose to be there. He did end up showing up and completing the job for a good price. And the result were GOOD!"
    Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
  • Facebook Review
    June 9, 2015
    By Marlene Higginbotham
    "Ken was amazing!!! He spent the the time to educate, rough appraisal, and gave advice on future care of my rugs. He was professional and pioneering with a forte for customer service."
  • Homeadvisor Review
    June 9, 2015
    By Marlene H.
    "Very professional and did a great job educating me on their current status and future care plans. Took the time to call an appraiser on my behalf to let me know what the value of a rug we have was worth to know if worth cleaning it. Pioneering and has a niche for customer service."
    Project: Transport Carpets or Rugs Offsite for Cleaning
  • Facebook Review
    June 6, 2015
    By Ron Mulberry
    "Ron Mulberry - If you have a carpet to be cleaned, Ken is the only way to go. My wife and I have been married 52 years and have used many, many carpet cleaners. Ken explained every thing to us and proceeded to turn our very stained carpet (do to our many grandchildren) into carpet that looked brand new. We are giving Ken's card to all our friends and family. You will never be sorry if you choose Ken as your carpet cleaner!"
  • Homeadvisor Review
    June 4, 2015
    By Albert B.
    "The eye for detail was amazing. He also did a few extra things that were not in the estimate--- at no additional charge. This is the type of company that greatly improves the image of the carpet cleaning industry. I am going to have him do my hardwoods and put me on a regular schedule for cleaning. Great job, Ken"
    Project: Transport Carpets or Rugs Offsite for Cleaning
  • Facebook Review
    June 3, 2015
    By Lisa Boudreaux Hollmer
    "If you are looking for an honest, reliable carpet cleaning service you must call Ken! He was such a pleasure to work with and our house smells and feels so clean! Ken came out and gave us a quote and stuck to it. He cleaned all of our carpets, hardwoods, our couch and repaired some places that had been damaged by our chihuahua Libby. The rates were super competitive and he said if any stains come back to call him and he will come back out! Where do you find that kind of service these days??!! Will use him again!"
  • Homeadvisor Review
    June 2, 2015
    By Lisa H.
    "Ken was a pleasure to work with - so professional and kind. I would recommend him to all my neighbors, friends and family - as a matter of fact - I already have!"
    Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
  • Homeadvisor Review
    May 31, 2015
    By Lynnette S.
    "Great experience. We got exactly what we needed for a move-out cleaning and are very happy with the result."
    Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
  • Homeadvisor Review
    May 29, 2015
    By Carl P.
    "Ken came in and did quality work, with integrity. Very good price and overall they did a better cleaning job than any other carpet cleaning company that we had used before."
  • Homeadvisor Review
    May 29, 2015
    By David F.
    "He went above and beyond. He did an excellence job."
  • Homeadvisor Review
    May 29, 2015
    By Keith P.
    "Great job."
  • Homeadvisor Review
    May 29, 2015
    By Tiffany A.
    "Excellent work, very pleased."
  • Homeadvisor Review
    May 29, 2015
    By Murray R.
    "Really cared about our satisfaction. High quality standards."
    Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
  • Homeadvisor Review
    May 28, 2015
    By a homeowner
    "Will use again and recommend."
    Project: Clean Upholstery and Furniture
  • Thumbtack Review
    May 27, 2015
    By Corinne
    "My experience with Ken was smooth and headache free. He is professional, polite, courteous and efficient. I had two medium sized couches cleaned for an extremely reasonable price and am overjoyed with the results. I highly recommend his services to anyone looking to restore their furniture or floors. "
  • Facebook Review
    May 26, 2015
    By Carl Pierce
    "I had K.G come over to my house and give me a price on cleaning my carpets,very professional, well informed,and done an excellent job,by far the best carpet cleaning job we have had. Excellent job."
  • Facebook Review
    May 25, 2015
    By Matt Tew
    "We used KG to clean the carpets of the home we were selling and we were very impressed with how clean and fresh they look and smell, almost like new! Excellent service and professionalism at a great price. Will definitely be using again!"
  • Facebook Review
    May 24, 2015
    By Tiffany Anderson
  • Facebook Review
    May 21, 2015
    By Cary Bell
    "Great service and great pricing! Looking forward to working with you guys again"
  • Homeadvisor Review
    May 21, 2015
    By Michael T.
    "they do good work!"
  • Facebook Review
    May 21, 2015
    By Rayna Lea
  • Facebook Review
    May 20, 2015
    By Bethany Goines
    "After kids and dogs, my carpets could be embarrassing but thanks to this company I have out frequently...they look like i don't have a pet or kids. Score! Very professional and welcoming"
  • Facebook Review
    May 19, 2015
    By Donna Laura Duncan
    "Ken always goes out of his way to do great work. You will be very happy with his service!!!"
  • Facebook Review
    May 19, 2015
    By Dave Leffew
    "The embodiment of integrity and diligence. Ken is a man of God a dedicated father and husband."
  • Facebook Review
    May 19, 2015
    By Michael Towns
    "Awesome customer service! Hands down best carpet cleaning method in the business... I highly recommend KG Cleaning service to anyone looking to get there carpet cleaned and top notch customer service."